EN

cliox tartu kontor

 

The main activity of the company is the sale of ventilation equipment and accessories. Our company was founded in 1997 in Tartu. We represent well-known manufacturers of ventilation equipment from Sweden, the Czech Republic, Norway, the Netherlands and other parts of Europe. All manufacturers are certified with quality certificates and the products meet European Union standards. Our product range includes ventilation equipment for private houses as well as larger industrial and civil buildings.

Our goal is to offer our customers customer-friendly and professional service in addition to high-quality and affordable products. During our long period of operation, we have developed a pleasant cooperation with many ventilation companies all over Estonia. Our employees have long-term professional experience and training in the sale of ventilation equipment.

In addition to sales work, we also consider it important to introduce the necessary information material and new products to designers – true experts in their field. We have organized product trainings and seminars in Tartu and Tallinn for larger and smaller groups. We also organize information days for resellers of our products all over Estonia.

CLIOX OÜ head office and warehouse are located in Tartu:

Tähe 131C, 51013 Tartu, Estonia

Phone: +372 736 64 60
Fax: +372 736 64 61
Sales: tartu@cliox.ee
Invoices: cliox@cliox.ee

Opened: Mon-Fri 8.00-17.00
Closed: Sat-Sun

kaart_cliox_tartu-600x600

Larger map

CLIOX OÜ sales office in Tallinn is located at:

Peterburi tee 46 -108, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
(Susi Bürookeskus)

Phone: +372 613 97 47
Fax: +372 613 97 57
Email: tallinn@cliox.ee

Opened: Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00
Closed: Sat-Sun

kaart_cliox_tallinn-600x600

Larger map

Below you will find a short introduction to the employees and what they work with primarily.

 

Office in TARTU | Tähe 131c, 51013 Tartu | Tel. 736 6460 | tartu@cliox.ee

NamePositionPhoneMobilEmail
Pearu LannesAdm. Direktor / CEO730 1125510 4103pearu@cliox.ee
Toomas KändraSales Direktor730 1121514 8875toomas@cliox.ee
Aimar KoppelSales Engineer730 11235650 3700aimar@cliox.ee
Allan TarkonenSales Engineer730 1120527 4775allan@cliox.ee
Gunnar ReinojaSales Engineer, Logistics730 1124520 3232gunnar@cliox.ee
Raivo VähiStock730 1126 ladu@cliox.ee
Irma JahuAccountant730 1122 irma@cliox.ee

 

Office in TALLINN | Peterburi tee 46-108, 11415 Tallinn | Tel. 613 9757 | tallinn@cliox.ee

NamePositionPhoneMobilEmail
Andris SaulepSales engineer613 97575615 6919andris@cliox.ee
Jaan KiisSales engineer613 9757512 1811jaan@cliox.ee