Töötajad

Tartu kontori töötajad

NimiAmetTelefonMobiilE-kiriSkype
Pearu LannesTegevdirektor730 1125510 4103pearu@cliox.eepearuonu
Toomas KändraMüügidirektor730 1121514 8875toomas@cliox.eeclioxitom
Aimar KoppelMüügiinsener730 11235650 3700aimar@cliox.eecliox_aimar
Allan TarkonenMüügiinsener730 1120527 4775allan@cliox.eecliox_allan
Gunnar ReinojaLogistikadirektor730 1124520 3232gunnar@cliox.eecliox_gunnar
Raivo VähiLaooperaator730 1126 ladu@cliox.ee 
Irma JahuRaamatupidaja730 1122 irma@cliox.eeirmajahu

 

Tallinna kontori töötajad

NimiAmetTelefonMobiilE-kiriSkype
Andris SaulepMüügiinsener613 97475615 6919andris@cliox.eeandris.saulep
Jaan KiisMüügiinener613 9757512 1811jaan@cliox.eejaan.kiis